Professor Fabian Ajogwu, SAN

Professor Fabian Ajogwu, SAN

Principal Partner

fajogwu@kennapartners.com

Ituah Imhanze

Ituah Imhanze

Partner

iimhanze@kennapartners.com

Charles Nwabulu

Charles Nwabulu

Associate Partner

cnwabulu@kennapartners.com

Matthew Echo

Matthew Echo

Associate Partner

mecho@kennapartners.com

Justina Fakulude

Justina Fakulude

Senior Associate

jfakulude@kennapartners.com

Okechukwu Ekweanya

Okechukwu Ekweanya

Senior Associate

oekweanya@kennapartners.com

Moruf Sowunmi

Moruf Sowunmi

Senior Associate

msowunmi@kennapartners.com

Tosin Kachikwu

Tosin Kachikwu

Senior Associate

tkachikwu@kennapartners.com

Adeola Adeniyi

Adeola Adeniyi

Senior Associate

aadeniyi@kennapartners.com

Uzoezi Umukoro

Uzoezi Umukoro

Senior Associate

uumukoro@kennapartners.com

Ayokunle Odekunle

Ayokunle Odekunle

Senior Associate

aodekunle@kennapartners.com

Bridget Osazuwa

Bridget Osazuwa

Senior Associate

bosazuwa@Kennapartners.com

Abisola Yusuf

Abisola Yusuf

Senior Associate

aoyusuf@kennapartners.com

Nimma Jo- Madugu

Nimma Jo- Madugu

Senior Associate

njo-madugu@kennapartners.com

Augustine Okafor

Augustine Okafor

Associate

ookafor@kennapartners.com

Olanrewaju Adesewa

Olanrewaju Adesewa

Associate

oolanrewaju@kennapartners.com

Jessica Iyoke

Jessica Iyoke

Associate

jiyoke@kennapartners.com

Gboyega Oyewole

Gboyega Oyewole

Associate

goyewole@kennapartners.com

Eunice  Alasa

Eunice Alasa

Associate

ealasa@kennapartners.com

Jonathan Nimpar

Jonathan Nimpar

Associate

jnimpar@kennapartners.com

Chinyere Akachukwu

Chinyere Akachukwu

Associate

cakachukwu@kennapartners.com

Olufisayo Fawehinmi

Olufisayo Fawehinmi

Associate

ofawehinmi@kennapartners.com

Patricia  Udeh

Patricia Udeh

Associate

pudeh@kennapartners.com

Onyemauche Ibezim

Onyemauche Ibezim

Associate

oibezim@kennapartners.com

Chidubem Ezeilo

Chidubem Ezeilo

Associate

cezeilo@kennapartners.com

Genevieve Osoka

Genevieve Osoka

Associate

gnnamokwor@kennapartners.com

Chinonye Nnaji

Chinonye Nnaji

Associate

cnnaji@kennapartners.com

Monsuratu Kadiri

Monsuratu Kadiri

Associate

mkadiri@kennapartners.com

Oluyemi Adebo

Oluyemi Adebo

Associate

oadebo@kennapartners.com

Mukhtar Adesunkanmi

Mukhtar Adesunkanmi

Associate

madesunkanmi@kennapartners.com

Oreoluwa Oduko

Oreoluwa Oduko

Associate

ooduko@kennapartners.com

Enitan Randle

Enitan Randle

Associate

erandle@kennapartners.com

Princewell Akinseye George

Princewell Akinseye George

Associate

pakinseye-george@kennapartners.com

Oluwatobi Fagbemi

Oluwatobi Fagbemi

Associate

ofagbemi@kennapartners.com

Nwachukwu Obi

Nwachukwu Obi

Associate

nobi@kennapartners.com

Ifunanya Nwodigwe

Ifunanya Nwodigwe

Associate

inwodigwe@kennapartners.com

Bunmi Ayo-Ogunmuko

Bunmi Ayo-Ogunmuko

Associate

bayo-ogunmuko@kennapartners.com

Ikenna Eze

Ikenna Eze

Associate

ieze@kennapartners.com

Kennethcollins Ajagu

Kennethcollins Ajagu

Associate

kajagu@kennapartners.com

Kamilah Alegeh

Kamilah Alegeh

Associate

kalegeh@kennapartners.com

Damilola Raji

Damilola Raji

Associate

draji@kennapartners.com

Busayo Oladapo

Busayo Oladapo

Associate

boladapo@kennapartners.com

Johnchryso Eze

Johnchryso Eze

Associate

jeze@kennapartners.com

Gerald Nnamokwor

Gerald Nnamokwor

Associate

gnnamokwor@kennapartners.com

Ibrahim Muhammed

Ibrahim Muhammed

Associate

imuhammed@kennapartners.com

Ayodeji Ayolola

Ayodeji Ayolola

Associate

aayolola@kennapartners.com

Natasha Omatseye

Natasha Omatseye

Associate

nomatseye@kennapartners.com

Victoria Orodeji

Victoria Orodeji

Associate

vorodeji@kennapartners.com

Peace Adeleye

Peace Adeleye

Associate

padeleye@kennapartners.com

Qudus Adeoye

Qudus Adeoye

Associate

qadeoye@kennapartners.com

Tosin Ogunbona

Tosin Ogunbona

Associate

togunbona@kennapartners.com

Sotonye Belonwu

Sotonye Belonwu

Associate

sbelonwu@kennapartners.com

Adaobi Oni-Egboma

Adaobi Oni-Egboma

Associate

aoni-egboma@kennapartners.com

Daniel Olika

Daniel Olika

Associate

dolika@kennapartners.com