Titilayo Arogundade

Titilayo Arogundade

Practice Administrator

tarogundade@kennapartners.com

Oluwakemi Sobayo

Oluwakemi Sobayo

Head of Finance

ksobayo@kennapartners.com

Winifred Ogini

Winifred Ogini

Senior Manager

wogini@kennapartners.com

Sonia Ginigeme

Sonia Ginigeme

Deputy Manager of Branding and Communications

sginigeme@kennapartners.com

Innocent Ojiokpota

Innocent Ojiokpota

Deputy Manager of Information Technology

iojiokpota@kennapartners.com

Oluchi Ndee

Oluchi Ndee

Executive Assistant to the Principal Partner

ondee@kennapartners.com

Deborah Idakwo

Deborah Idakwo

Senior Manager Abuja office

didakwo@kennapartners.com

Francisca Anyabuine

Francisca Anyabuine

Facility Manager

fanyabuine@kennapartners.com

Gift Aremu

Gift Aremu

Facility Manager

garemu@kennapartners.com

Olakunle Akisanya

Olakunle Akisanya

Deputy Finance Manager

oakisanya@kennapartners.com

Dorcas Ukinamemen

Dorcas Ukinamemen

Human Resource Assistant Manager and Procurement Officer

dukinamemen@kennapartners.com

Elsie Unaegbu

Elsie Unaegbu

Reception Assistant Manager

eunaegbu@kennapartners.com